Forbrukslån | Halvin liittymä | Beste Kredittkort Reise | Dagens Strømpris | Brannalarm | Inntektsforsikring | Billig Mobilbutikk | Billig Rørlegger
Back to home

Save Summer

Save Summer

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Save Summer

May 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 6:00 pm, repeating until May 5, 2020

Tune in every night at 6pm for interactive events on the Save Summer HV Facebook Page.

#togetherathome


  • Wednesday April 15 – Stretch it Out with Allie at Ahimsa Yoga Studio
  • Thursday April 16 – Plant Based Treats with Sarah at the Great Vine
  • Friday April 17 – Let’s Cook with Chef Ryan at Main Street Local
  • Saturday April 18 – Jam with Tobin Spring
  • Sunday April 19 – Mobility with Marlee Moore from ProActive Rehab
  • Monday April 20 – Stretch it Out with Sarah at Veda Yoga
  • Tuesday April 21 – Sing Along with Lizzie & Josie Robinson (7pm)
  • Wednesday April 22 – Improve the Way you Move with Cas Glass from Beyond Obstacles
  • Thursday April 23 – Earth Day Energy Balls with Sarah Downes from the Great Vine
  • Friday April 24 – Huntsville Brewhouse Earth Day Trivia with Hilary Hilton
  • Saturday April 25 – East Coast Kitchen Party with Michael Haley
  • Sunday April 26 – Acupressure Points to Settle Anxiety with Wendy Martin from Ahimsa Yoga
  • Monday April 27 – Muskoka Real Estate Live Chat with Kim O’Grady, Broker with Chestnut Park Real Estate
  • Tuesday April 28 – Natural Dyeing with Food Waste & Kitchen Items with Wendy and Jason Martin from Muskoka Tye Dye
  • Wednesday April 29 – Harvesting Your Backyard with Michelle from Farmer’s Daughter
  • Thursday April 30 – Connecting with Horses with Cathy from Back of Beyond
  • Friday May 1 – Making Sweet Treats with Christine from Whimsical Bakery
  • Saturday May 2 – Quarantine “Beer”tails with Canvas Brewing Co.
  • Sunday May 3 – Raising the Vibrations: Live Music with Meeda Berg
  • Monday May 4 – Music in the Evening with Sawyer Lance
  • Tuesday May 5 – Building Your Brand Story with Emma from Collective Noun

 

 

Details

Date:
May 2
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.downtownhuntsvilleadventures.ca/

Organizer

Downtown Huntsville BIA
Phone:
705-789-1400
Email:
huntsvillebia@bellnet.ca
Website:
http://www.downtownhuntsvilleadventures.ca/

Venue

Your Home
Huntsville, ON Canada + Google Map
Top