Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Etwell Concert Series

Etwell Concert Series

June 30 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Etwell

The Etwell Concert Series is a home concert venue that has moved the enjoyment outdoors and features live music in Huntsville, Muskoka. Most shows are hosted by the Spring family (Bill, Jeanine, and Tobin) at their home on the Etwell Road. The venue is a remote, private location in a country setting with an open pavilion to provide shelter from the elements.

Chairs and benches are provided and all shows are rain or shine. But you are welcome to bring your own as well.

Admission is a suggested $20 donation per person for the outdoor concerts, with proceeds going to the artists. Donations can be made on site. Children are welcome at our outdoor concerts and admitted free of charge.

Etwell Concert Series artists are internationally acclaimed musicians, including Juno-award-nominees and winners, as well as Maple Blues Awards nominees and winners.

For more information please visit etwellconcertseries.ca

Summer 2024 Lineup:

  • Everyday People – Thursday June 27 – 7-9:30pm
  • Paul James – Sunday June 30 – 3-6pm
  • The Tonewheels – Sunday July 7 – 3-6pm
  • Campbell & Johnston – Wednesday July 10 – 7-9:30pm
  • Cameo Blues Band – Sunday July 21 – 3-6pm
  • Glenn Marais & The Mojo Train – Thursday July 25 – 7-9:30pm
  • JW Jones – Sunday July 28 – 3-6pm
  • The Good Brothers – Sunday August 4 – 3-6pm
  • Carlos del Junco – Sunday August 11 – 3-6pm
  • Jerome Godboo – Tuesday August 13 – 7-9:30pm
  • Paul Reddick – Sunday September 1 – 3-6pm
  • Durham County Poets – Sunday September 8 – 3-6pm
  • Swamperella – Sunday September 15 – 3-6pm
  • Lance, Tobin & Roly – Sunday September 22 – 3-6pm

Details

Date:
June 30
Time:
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://www.etwellconcertseries.ca/artists

Organizer

Etwell Concert Series
Phone
705-789-2972
View Organizer Website

Venue

2012 Etwell Road
2012 Etwell Road
Huntsville, Ontario P1H 2J2 Canada
+ Google Map

Sign up for updates!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce, 37 Main St. East, Huntsville, ON, P1H 2K5, www.huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Copyright  Huntsville Municipal Accommodation Tax Association. Created by Reeder Web Design

Top