Forbrukslån på Dagen | Läppärit | Kredittkort Liste | Kraftpriser | Verisure Erfaringer | Betalingsforsikring | Beste Mobilabonnement 2019 | Boliglån Rente

MISSION STATEMENT

The Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce is a membership driven business organization whose mission is to support the economic and social growth of our members through networking, public awareness and community promotion.”

Looking to join the Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce?

Contact the chamber for more details on joining
705-789-4771
Email: chamber@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

 

Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce 2018 Board of Directors


Doug Campbell, President
RBC Royal Bank
22 Main St. E., Huntsville P1H 2C9
Phone: 705-788-7517
Fax: 705-788-7019
doug.campbell@rbc.com
www.rbc.com

Luke Nixon-Janssen, Vice-President
Deerhurst Resort
1235 Deerhurst Dr., Huntsville P1H 2E8
Phone: 705-789-6411
lnixonjanssen@deerhurstresort.com
www.deerhurstresort.com

Jerry Feltis, Treasurer
Mill on Main
50 Main St E. Huntsville P1H 2C7
Phone: 705-571-2259
jfeltis@clublink.ca
www.millonmain.ca

Scott Acton, Secretary
Cogeco TV
20 West Street South
Huntsville, ON P1H 1P2
Phone:705-789-9801
Cell: 705-789-5028

Jessica Brown
Coldwell Banker Realty
32 Main St E, Huntsville, ON P1H 2C8
Phone 705-571-0882
jessicabrown@vianet.ca
www.muskokarealestatenorth.com

Rose Evans
Hidden Valley Resort
1755 Valley Rd., Huntsville P1H 1A4
Phone: 705-789-5577
Fax: 705-789-6586
revans5577@gmail.com
www.hvmuskoka.com

David Perlock
The Velocity Partners
178 Stephenson Rd #1 W., Port Sydney, ON P0B 1L0
Phone: 705-645-3459
Mobile: 519-212-0695
david@velocitypartners.ca
www.velocitypartners.ca

Jeff Suddaby
3 Guys & A Stove
143 Hwy 60 Huntsville On P1H 1C2
Phone: 705-789-1815
jeff@3guysandastove.com
www.3guysandastove.com

 

Municipal Representatives


Michael Peppard
Township of Lake of Bays
1023 Roly Lane
Huntsville, ON
P1H 2J6
Phone: 705-380-3310
mpeppard@LakeofBays.on.ca
www.lakeofbays.on.ca

Jonathan Wiebe
Town of Huntsville
37 Main St. E., Huntsville P1H 1A1
Phone: 705-789-1751
jwiebe326@gmail.com
www.huntsville.ca

Scott Ovell
Town of Huntsville (Non-Voting)
37 Main St. E., Huntsville P1H 1A1
Phone: 705-789-6421
Scott.Ovell@huntsville.ca
www.huntsville.ca

Jennifer Clancy
Township of Lake of Bays (Non-Voting)
Phone: 705-635-2272
jclancy@lakeofbays.on.ca
www.lakeofbays.on.ca

 

Chamber Management & Administrative Team


Kelly Haywood
Executive Director
Phone: 705-789-4771
kelly@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

Danielle Clarke
Finance & Administration
Phone: 705-789-4771
danielle@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

Barbara Bloomfield
Tourism & Office Manager
Phone: 705-789-4771
barb@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

Torin Suddaby
Tourism & Events Marketing Manager
Phone 705-789-4771
torin@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

Jennifer Jerrett
Membership Coordinator
705-788-4325
membership@huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca

Chamber of Commerce members can expect the best!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Huntsville/Lake of Bays Chamber of Commerce, 37 Main St. East, Huntsville, ON, P1H 2K5, www.huntsvillelakeofbays.on.ca. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
Top